Our dedicated Team from across the world.

Kadiatou Fatima Sidibe
Zoumana Bagayoko

Kadiatou Fatima Sidibe


Kadiatou was born and raised in Bamako, Republic of Mali by a single father.  She earned a Masters in Statistics and Economics from the Moscow University of Statistics and Economics in 1994, an MBA with concentration in Non Profit Organization Management from the George Washington University in 2008, and an MS in National Resource Strategy from the National Defense University in 2012.  She's served in the United States Navy as a Supply Corps Officer for the past 20 years.  She has always wanted to do something to help Malian orphans and vulnerable children, and founded A Child For All to materialize her dream.


Zoumana Bagayoko


Zoumana Bagayoko has been managing ACFA’s operations in Mali since the organization’s inception in 2008. His responsibilities include: the center’s daily administrative management, implementing the Board of Director’s policies and reporting back to the Board on matters that require their input, managing finances and human resources, working closely with local partner organizations and official authorities. In addition to these responsibilities, Zoumana has been employed by the “Banque Atlantique” as a Cashier, since 2008. Moreover, he performs private consultations. He previously worked as Network Administrator for several enterprises such as Djom Consulting. Zou holds a Master’s degree in Information System Management from the University of Bamako and a Professional Certificate in Banking Technology.


US Staff and Volunteers

Teresa Jones
Administration and Operations Assistant

Jenny Boyd
Development Associate


ACFA Mali Staff


Yacouba Togola
Assistant Director of Operations

Aïcha Coulibaly
"Mother" to the children


Aminata Diarra
Educational Assistant

Mariam Kampo
Cook and Cleaning Support


Board of Directors


Lisa Savitt
Board Chair

M. Nickleson Battle, Jr.

Hamallah Sidibe

Aissata Sow Thiam

Fattimata Mohamed Ali

Marley Leitner

Jordan Molnar

Trish Hilliard

Brianne Thompson-Martin

Fatoumata Kane

Rich Davis
Board Member Emeritus